June 30 Scholarship Ceremony

June 30, 2021 marked the 15th anniversary of the RiverWoods scholarship program. We have celebrated with an in-person scholarship ceremony each year, with the exception of 2020, due to the COVID pandemic. We have given out over $300,000 in awards and have granted 129 scholarships since 2007. Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

This year’s winners:

Kylie Sullivan
Rory Blonski
Katrina Jennings

Holly Wright
Caroline Lunney
Celia Schwartz
Daniel O’Sullivan
Elizabeth Delea

Charlie Eaton
Megan Welch
Abigail Williams

Great Bay Community College (GBCC):
Elizabeth Shaw
Leah Rodgers
Kathleena Meats
Michelle Maynard
Jossalyn Pirelli
April Johnson
Amanda Cotnoir